Camisha Ruffins, Bassist

rediscovering…

as this year creeps to progress it behooves me to be a different person that what i have become back in 2012.  a bit disgruntled about what transpired in one of the most revered places to my knowledge.  in a sense i’ve lost the very person i aimed to preserve so much.  my relationship with God is very important and somehow i got too rooted in my work at the very place of refuge that on a devastating scale i’ve become disillusioned with it all…
 
I need to go forth to perform awe inspiring deeds for God’s people.  point blank.  no need to defend myself from unintelligent remarks and such.  especially if they’re not my support system. i must realign my priorities and vision before 2013 will be my event horizon and 2014-____ will be my abysmal dwellings to hell
 
I need to go forth to perform awe inspiring deeds for God’s people…

Leave a Reply

