Camisha Ruffins, Bassist

Thursdays over and i’ve managed to get some things accomplished!

so earlier this week i’ve stopped by my neighborhood guitarcenter and to my amazement found a sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet 4 string MIM fender jazz…no need to judge my intentions but this thing sings in such a way that i just had to have it…so yeah…i put money down on it especially with the help of a hefty discount (about 55%)…more details on it tmrw when it’s in my hands (fingers crossed)

 

on another note, i’ve overcame a mound of fear and jumped over an obstacle that’ll bring me closer to a more desirable stability…even if creativity may be sacrificed for  livelihood longevity…my recurring conscience thought is “what if?…”

Leave a Reply

