Camisha Ruffins, Bassist

[SXSW:ATX]

Not my first time at sxsw this week but this time I’m with good friends and fellow bandmates @bandtastic4. As planned, I enjoyed ATX on Wednesday for 1.5 days even though Me bassin’ for @_jackfreeman was canceled. Good times (photos and stories will be shared later).

Fast forward to the recently present…Friday night. After an interesting exit out of da H and a scenic tour to Austin I resided with my B4 bandmates (~2:15am Saturday) at a free hippy warehouse party. Around a small bonfire, horror stories, theremin inquiries (?) and my amazing imaginary story of me being a famous trianglist with B4 and Yanni were shared (yeah there were gullible people just eating it up). Enjoying this new leash on life [y0Lo|2012]

20120317-043716.jpg

20120317-043728.jpg

20120317-044419.jpg

20120317-044426.jpg

Leave a Reply

