Camisha Ruffins, Bassist

Who’s ready for NAMM?

It’s about time I sacrifice a little to make some big changes. Save a little, square off some time in my mid-january schedule and solidify accommodations to make my trip to Anaheim much smoother than last minute preparations. Yeah it’s that time again where I’ve been advised to take that trip to NAMM for my good. Good you ask? Well, this age is all about self sufficient sourcing for information, thus I need to search for the up and coming bass companies on my own, and grow my musical Rolodex for expanded networking. So after three tries beforehand and three times January has rolled around and I’ve somehow forgotten, after three times I’ve been mad at myself I can smile and count down the days til I’m back in my home state.

20120102-025852.jpg

Leave a Reply

